Lake Forest
Lake Forest Highlands
Executive Officers

President: Robin Keith   Vice President: Tania Hook
Treasurer: Larry Gruppen   Secretary: Mark Pinskey


(Committee chairpersons are also on the Board of Directors)

Grounds and Maintenance

Chairperson: Bob Meagher
Members: Robin Keith
Jim Hiner
Silvana Graf
Bob Meagher
Dick Mahn
Kathie Mahn

Architectural Review

Chairperson: Tania Hook
Members: Tania Hook
Jim Hiner
Kathie Mahn
Barry St. Pierre
Robin Keith

Social Committee

Chairperson: Tenagne Cameron-Fields
Members: TBD

Lake Forest Highlands LOA
© Copyright 2013 | All Rights Reserved